Contact Us Site Map
Printer Friendly

City of North Little Rock Elected Officials City Council Elected Officials

Mayor:

Joe Smith
City Hall - 300 Main Street
P.O. Box 5757
North Little Rock, AR 72119-5757
Phone: 501-975-8601
Fax: 501-975-8633
E-mail: mayor@nlr.ar.gov

City Council:

Ward 1
Debi Ross
3521 Lakeshore Dr
North Little Rock, AR 72116
Phone: 501-753-0733
E-mail: DRoss@nlr.ar.gov
Beth White
4021 Glenmere
North Little Rock, AR 72116
Phone: 501-758-2738
E-mail: BWhite@nlr.ar.gov
Ward 2
Linda Robinson
5206 South Woodland
North Little Rock, AR 72114
Phone: 501-945-8820
E-mail: LRobinson@nlr.ar.gov
Maurice Taylor
4101 Rogers St
North Little Rock, AR 72117
Phone: 501-690-6444
E-mail: MTaylor@nlr.ar.gov
Ward 3
Steve Baxter
5501 Green Valley Ave
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: 501-804-0928
E-mail: SBaxter@nlr.ar.gov
Bruce Foutch
10 Scenic Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: 501-658-9714
E-mail: BFoutch@nlr.ar.gov
Ward 4
Murry Witcher
47 Coronado Circle
North Little Rock, AR 72116
Phone: 501-835-0009
E-mail: MWitcher@nlr.ar.gov
Charlie Hight
1808 Mill Creek Cir.
North Little Rock, AR 72116
Phone: 501-944-0670
E-mail: CHight@nlr.ar.gov

City Attorney:

C. Jason Carter
P. O. Box 5757
North Little Rock, AR 72119
Phone: 501-975-3755
E-mail: nlrlegal@northlittlerock.ar.gov


Municipal Judge:

Criminal Civil/Court
Judge Jim Hamilton
200 Pershing
North Little Rock, AR 72115
Phone: 501-791-8559
E-mail: JHamilton@nlr.ar.gov
Traffic/Environmental Court
Judge Randy Morley
200 Pershing
North Little Rock, AR 72115
Phone: 501-791-8562
E-mail:RMorley@nlr.ar.gov

City Clerk and Collector:

Diane Whitbey
City Hall
P. O. Box 5757
North Little Rock, AR 72119
Phone: 501-975-8617
E-mail: DWhitbey@nlr.ar.gov

City Treasurer:

Mary Ruth Morgan
c/o City Hall
P. O. Box 5757
North Little Rock, AR 72119
501-753-2028


City of North Little Rock
City Services

120 Main Street
P.O. BOX 936
North Little Rock, AR 72115
Phone: (501) 975-8888
CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE

CONTACT MAYOR'S OFFICE

CITY DEPARTMENT LISTINGS

CONTACT WEBMASTER




Welcome to North Little Rock  |  Government  |  Departments  |  Resident  |  Business  |  Visitor  |  Employment  |  Online Services  |  Privacy Policy  |