Contact Us Site Map
Printer Friendly

Mayor's Office

Mayor Smith

The North Little Rock Mayor's Office provides the administration and coordination of services for the City of North Little Rock. The Mayor's Office is responsible for the day-to-day operations of the City and controls and evaluates municipal programs.

The Mayor's Office provides centralized administration to citizens and businesses in North Little Rock. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful regardless of the need.

  • Mayor's Youth Council   Director: Jan Scholl - (501)834-3784

  • 5-Year Financial Outlook March 2014

  • NLR State of the City February 2014
  •  

    Mayor Joe Smith
    City Hall - 300 Main Street
    P.O. Box 5757
    North Little Rock, AR 72119-5757
    Phone: 501-975-8601
    Fax: 501-975-8633
    E-mail: mayor@northlittlerock.ar.gov
    Danny E. Bradley
    Chief of Staff
    Office of the Mayor
    North Little Rock , AR 72114
    Phone: 501-975-8601
    Fax: 501-975-8633
    E-mail: dbradley@northlittlerock.ar.gov
    Julie Fisher
    Director of Operations
    City Hall - 300 Main Street
    P. O. Box 5757
    North Little Rock , AR 72119-5757
    Phone: 501-975-8601
    Fax: 501-975-8633
    E-mail: JFisher@northlittlerock.ar.gov
    Charlotte Thomas
    Office Assistant/Secretary
    City Hall - 300 Main Street
    P. O. Box 5757
    North Little Rock , AR 72119-5757
    Phone: 501-975-8601
    Fax: 501-975-8633
    E-mail: cthomas@northlittlerock.ar.gov
    Glinda Craigmyle
    Office Assistant/Secretary
    City Hall - 300 Main Street
    P. O. Box 5757
    North Little Rock , AR 72119-5757
    Phone: 501-975-8601
    Fax: 501-975-8633
    E-mail: gcraigmyle@northlittlerock.ar.gov
    Margaret Powell
    Director of External Affairs
    City Hall - 300 Main Street
    P. O. Box 5757
    North Little Rock , AR 72119-5757
    Phone: 501-975-8605
    Fax: 501-340-5307
    E-mail: mpowell@northlittlerock.ar.gov
    Nathan Hamilton
    Director of Communications
    City Services - 120 Main Street
    North Little Rock , AR 72114
    Phone: 501-975-8833
    Fax: 501-975-8885
    E-mail: NHamilton@northlittlerock.ar.gov
    Bernadette Gunn Rhodes
    Fit 2 Live Coordinator
    City Hall - 300 Main Street
    P. O. Box 5757
    North Little Rock, AR 72119-5757
    Phone: 501- 975-8777
    Fax: 501-975-8633
    E-mail: BRhodes@northlittlerock.ar.gov
    Charley Baxter
    Mayor's Office of Volunteer Services
    Hays Senior Center - 401 W. Pershing
    North Little Rock, AR 72114-2145
    Phone: 501-975-4297 ext 253
    Fax: 501-537-0948
    E-mail: HaysSeniorCenter@northlittlerock.ar.gov


    City of North Little Rock
    City Services

    120 Main Street
    P.O. BOX 936
    North Little Rock, AR 72115
    Phone: (501) 975-8888
    CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    CONTACT MAYOR'S OFFICE

    CITY DEPARTMENT LISTINGS

    CONTACT WEBMASTER




    Welcome to North Little Rock  |  Government  |  Departments  |  Resident  |  Business  |  Visitor  |  Employment  |  Online Services  |  Privacy Policy  |